You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A pop band covers video I shot/cut

in #dtube4 years ago

Man d.tube is not working AT ALL for me today, as in the link goes to a blank page that doesn't even have a video player! I had to find the video on the band's facebook page to watch it. Hopefully d.tube is working better for other people, but I seem to have terrible luck with dtube in general. I am gonna leave the link to the video on facebook in case other readers have same issue as me. The video is great! Very clean, super smooth edits - nothing fancy in conception, but the execution is top notch :) Cheers
https://www.facebook.com/osbandidosuk/videos/1423864817737664/

Also just to show you what d.tube is doing for me today... this is the page your link goes to. Not even a video player on the screen! :( Uggghhhhh
image.png

Sort:  

Man that sucks. Not sure whats going on.
DTube have been so quiet since launch of the testnet/coin. Hope they’re not imploding!

Cheers for the comments on the video - yeah it’s no frills but hopefully does the trick of looking professional for their potential clients :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97