You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calum Scott "Dancing On My Own" [REX] Acoustic Jazz Live Action Cover ft Kitty

in #dtube5 years ago

Holy crap this is incredible... everything about it. That set was made in three weeks?!? Geez that alone is AMAZING! The continuous take shot of live performance (which is absolutely a gorgeous vocal performance btw) and band and dancers... mind blowingly good, this is one of the coolest projects I have seen shared on Steem. AWESOME

@tipu curate

Sort:  

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 5/35 - need recharge?)

Oh....who is Tipu?

oh I am a curator for @tipu which means I can call for a vote from tipu on content that I think deserves more love :)

Carl, thank you! Yeh 3 weeks of intense building to make the set! You can see some of the behind the scenes on my Insta @rexpearson1. I really have no idea what I’m doing on steam/dtube but the community here is incredible

Right? Most impressive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31