First Trip to the Drag Strip

in #dtube7 years ago


You want to see one excited GTR owner?

Check out the video from my very first drag strip experience in my R32 GTR.
I'm usually a fairly laxed person but I think the excitement is well justified!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice video is that a resent pass? Can wait for spring time to go try out my junk. We have a event in the spring/summer its run on a old air strip.

semi recent, was back in june. hopefully next june see's me in the 9's :D

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @cardogtr to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43