Sort:  

Depending how this goes I may move all of my content from youtube and onto Dtube!

Those are my exact thoughts as well! I'm about to move everything over.

I'm only going to do it if its worth while, YT ad model sucks balls but thats the main reason its got the creator base it does.

Also, are you having issues uploading to @dtube ? It won't finish uploading my video and it makes my whole computer freeze, I've tried it twice and had to hard reboot. Just seeing if it's just me or something.

I've read such mixed review about dTube so I haven't bothered using it myself but @jasonwhite (buddy with an RX7 FD) has had his share of issues too. I know I should be promoting everything steemit related but I just don't think it's worthwhile right now without having the large infrastructure to provide speeds like YT. Just load times and upload limitations are enough to put me off for now.

Yeah, it would just keep crashing my computer so I just copied and pasted the link right in the blog post! I do love that feature, that you can easily add videos just like that in your blog. For that I really like @Steemit.

You are absolutely right, I'm going to see how this pans out. All else fails, I'll use it as a great way to blog.

I've been too lazy to try... Haven't even had time to play with cars in the last 3 weeks... Need content BAD!

Remember your tags bro... make them relevant to what's paying out :) https://steemit.com/tags <- payout amounts on the right

The tags, so used to just going tag crazy on YT lol. filling that box up with as many hit words as possible lol

Love this video!

It's definitely got an "instant"classic feel already haha

Nice to see you on here. We are just trying to get to grips with it. Very different to YouTube

You the man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43