You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My whole days activities∆#005 DtubesnapR vlog.

in #dtube5 years ago

Hi friend. Find you in the lists of this wonderful man @crypto.piotr.

About the video matter. I want to give you advice. You need to come up with a device for the camera or buy a small tripod. You have great stuff. But the user should not be below you. Then you can attract even more users.

MINNOW SUPPORT QUEST COMPLETED

Sort:  

Greeting your suggestion my friend @carbodexkim
I will change this device till January.Thank you very much for your humble response.

Hope to see your new work. See you soon.

Dear @carbodexkim

Hope you're having great sunday so far.

So many people joined my little venture and completed their quests. I LOVE IT! Thank you for being part of it as well.

Since Im not sure if you will read this reply, so I decided to comment your latest post:

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@carbodexkim/suqa-future-blockchain-next-generation-bitcoin-533-transactions-per-second-64fae57535cb1est

Yours,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 69976.97
ETH 3507.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.83