You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreams Are Paid With Steem - Turning My Greatest Wish Into Reality ▶️

in #dtube6 years ago

Wow, really inspirational to see something come to fruition like that. I'd be happy to just start eliminating some debt! haha, parenting is expensive sometimes.

Sort:  

Oh yeah I know how expensive it is, I've got two brothers so the three of us all together also caused a lot of debt for our parents :-)
But I think it's one of the best and most beautiful investments of all :-)

Haha. No regrets! MANY mistakes, but no regrets. I have two girls, and one boy, so the opposite of your family lol.

We all make mistakes. I've also made a bunch of them. Still they all contributed to what we are today. So yes: no regrets :-) I'd love to have some kids once I'm grown up by myself, haha

Haha. Get on it soon! They take so much energy, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35