You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: sunday melody | me and my cat playing piano

in #dtube6 years ago

First of all I should say that I've never been a cat person :D I am more like dog person. I had a dog myslef before but besides sitting on the piano, she would sit on my lap :D
I do play a little bit piano myself, but I just saw your The Scientist cover and realized, I am not playing piano at all...
Keep it coming :)

Sort:  

thank you : = )
yeah its sometimes either cat or dog ^^
my love to cats are not from this universe :D But I do like dogs also : )
the sound in the cover song is not played by me ... I played just in the video with the cat and tried to figure out the notes you have to play with right hand..
its just learning by doing ^^ give yourself a chance and try to upload also a song played by piano.. send me a link then.. I will listen and try to do the same :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64