You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey STEEMIT - dtube introduction

in #dtube6 years ago

I love it! Great post. I may reach out to you for some ideas. We are putting together a rescue meeting involving a helicopter this next flying season. We have some local SAR guys who agreed to meet us at one of our paragliding sites and we are going to get all the pilots on the same page when it comes to rescues. We are going to talk about 2way radio communication as well as how we can assist the helicopter with smoke or wind indicators etc.

Sort:  

Yea absolutely. Would love to help you out and advise you any way I can. If I don't know the answer our team has some of the best SAR minds in the country so I'll get an answer for you either way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69