Knights Basketball

in #dtube6 years ago


Each year, I try to do a video for the various sports at Christian Fellowship School. Sometimes I am unable to collect enough footage to make it work, but this year, I was able to attend some basketball and get a boys basketball video put together. Way to go CFS Knights! Keep up the great work!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice edit. Oh to be young and be able to play ball like that. Looks like they do well.

One of my favorite game by the way and I was into Basketball very much after watching an anime lmao. While very nicely done Cap the Music was cool and dope the slowmotions made it more amazing. Very nice and yeah getting those footage were indeed worth it.

All the best for their future.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55