Your Why

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Your Why

What's your why? What brought you here to DTube and Steemit?

For me, it is to create. To share authentically. To perhaps inspire or create an emotion in someone that furthers their ability. Thanks for being a part of that with me. Click the picture above to watch the video.

With Gratitude,
Captain Bob


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This was awesome man. Resteemed. Great job brother.

My why is very similar to yours. To create. To do something I love doing. To wake up every morning with a feeling of satisfaction knowing I am following my dreams and helping others to do the same.

Thank you so much. I truly appreciate it.

Your 9-5 job is the trap and debt is its best friend. simple life easier for you to reach does dreams.

So true. I'm a strong believer in the simple life.

This is an amazing question to ponder! I love it. What drives you, what motivates you, and really what stops you from achieving what you truly want?
Welcome to #dailydtube @captainbob! It's amazing to have you in the community. 😊

This is awesome brother!! It is so true that you have to find your compelling why or else you won't even get up in the morning. If your why is only because of money then you won't get up in the morning either...it should be something compelling enough...so strong and so vivid that you would do anything to sacrifice your time for it.

Thank you so much for the video man!

Winny out...for now ;)

Thank you man! Truly appreciate you watching and commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63