You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My YouTube Community Admin Attacked Dtube | Vlog #33

in #dtube6 years ago

It's probably natural for people to question anything that is new and different, however, I have people who are switching over every day. I keep telling my youtube crowd to make the move. Yesterday, I had lunch with a friend and we talked crypto, steemit, and Dtube. He was interested immediately. The wave is coming!

Sort:  

That's awesome! I just know a lot of youtubers who would only jump on this because of short term gain, that's why I don't tell them about it

I think those that would come for just the money will flame out or adjust their attitude after being here a bit, but it's hard to say.

Just means they'll be fake. I'm over it. I like getting paid for who I am for once.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51