Magic Keto Cookies

in #dtube6 years ago


These Magic Keto Cookies are helpful for anyone needing a sweet treat on a Keto (Ketogenic) diet or low carb diet - lifestyle. These are a great go to when you need that low carb snack.

Ingredients
1/4 cup coconut oil Solid(do not melt)
4 Tbsp butter, softened
3 Tbsp Sweetener I used Swerve
1 cup sugar free chocolate chips I used Lily's
1 cup coconut flakes Unsweetened
1/2 cup pecans chopped
1/2 cup almonds chopped
1 tsp vanilla extract
4 egg yolks

Instructions
Preheat oven to 350F, and line a large baking sheet with parchment paper
In a large bowl stir coconut oil, butter, sweetener, vanilla extract,and egg yolks. Mix in chocolate chips, coconut, and nuts.
I used a cookie scoop and got 25 cookies, or you can use a spoon to drop even amounts of dough onto baking sheet.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That recipe seems to be really simple and delicious.
Keep flourishing.

Thank you. It's a great treat.

Nice Cap and yeah it does really feels good to see the food show once in a while and it is indeed great to see the way it was made and liked the adding of the chocolate cakes there :D

Yumm Yumm

Chocolate....yum!

the Magic Keto Cookie look so yummy. I am glad you shared the way to make them. I would like to try myself. thanks for sharing!!

I have done something similar, but without many ingredients it is like an alternative, I bought half a kilo of mixed cereals, I made a base cookie dough, and put them together and ready, good a little vanilla.

Yes I've heard of something similar here that we call "no bake cookies".

Those look delicious!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72