My DTube One Month Review | Let's Have Breakfast Together

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Well its been one month since starting up here on DTube, and I wanted to reflect on that one month a bit. Let's have a little breakfast together and discuss it. Thanks for watching.

With Gratitude,
Captain Bob

Steemit Divider.png

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Brad_Beaird
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bradbeaird/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hahaha. That first sip of coffee in the morning when that hot delicious roast first touches the taste buds.....is there anything better?

I love the non-conforming shape of your sausage. Why must a sausage be cylindrical?

🤔

You know, the sausage patty is a very American form which allowed early farmers and those that raise pork an easy way to utilize their pork "scraps" and not have to go to the trouble of putting them into a casing. It also was very easy then to utilize in combination with the american version of a biscuit which was a staple in the farmers diet.

Wow, that's fascinating. Makes a lot of sense. Thanks :)

Nice Video! I love avocado! ; ))

Me too! I guess I just never realized how popular it truly was haha.

Dtube and Steemit are definitely something else man and yes, I also enjoy all of the conversations man!! It's really amazing!!

I'm glad to have you in the dtubedaily brother!! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: Love the way you talk man! It's very relaxing.

Thank you Winny! Brother you are the glue that cements all this together so thank you for all your hard word and effort that you continue to to put into the @dtubedaily world. I know how hard being involved at that level can be and it doesn't go un-noticed by me. I love ya man.

Nice one, Bob! Avocado is life!

Enjoy the day off

Man I love avocado. I eat almost 3 or 4 per week and think they rule. But I've never been around another group of people like this one that are so interested in them.....lolol

"avo smash" is really popular in melbourne.

Thank you too for engaging with our content!! :D

Heck yeah man. I think you guys are just a blast to follow and watch.

It’s absolutely insane how active you are in this community. Even most copy / past spammers didn’t have so much activity like you within the last few weeks. And that’s the absolute ridiculous thing about it because your posts are really valuable. 429 followers after one month is something I guess 99% on this platform can only dream of. Even for whales it’s a hard job to aquire more than 400 new followers within one month. I really enjoy your videos and you are now definitely in my top 10 here on steemit and DTube!

Oh wow man. I appreciate you saying that and I'm humbled by your comment. I work from home so I have a great deal of time on my hands to comment, look around, and spend time on this awesome platform. I know that I'm fortunate to have the opportunity to spend that much time here, but I just love the interaction. I really appreciate you following along for the journey because I'm having a blast.

You're welcome and you deserved it! Keep up the great work. And judging by your camera and editing skills I guess I can also learn a lot from your work and get some inspiration.

It is very true @captainbob. One of the best ways to engage to this platform is to start interacting!

I agree! Thanks for commenting and interacting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51