You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Testing CBD~ A Snook Ramble

in #dtube5 years ago

I love CBD so much. My favorite is a 2:1 ratio of CBD to THC. I have these gummies right now, each piece is 10mg of CBD and 5 MG of THC. There so perfect when I go out and about. Also my wife really does not like to get stoned, so she loves CBD as well. She prefers the 4:1 ratios. Thanks for sharing with us Snook, and I was so stoked when Gina pinged me and I saw you had a cannabis post, :)

Sort:  

awwwww You are welcome and so happy to have made you smile. I am on day 2 and we will see how it goes for the rest of the week but so far I'm very happy with how it is turning out! :D

Thank you for reading!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70