You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JGV Sings It: Reefer In My Pipe, Coffee In My Cup - Original Song

in #dtube5 years ago

Cool song!
I see you have a few pieces of P.A. equipment in the background, do you play live gigs somewhere?
I'm kind of curious about what's in the hard case behind you in the video...I have one kind of like that for my 1980s vintage Peavey bass guitar.

Sort:  

Thank you!

Yes, that is a Peavey bass in that case. I'm not sure what year it is.

I do play live shows around St Louis and area. I Haven't had a band in a year or so, but I am getting the itch to start another soon

Coolness!
Yeah, I'd like to still be playing bass in a band...this area is really crap for live music venues, so there's almost no working bands in the area.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68