Renegade's Home Build vlog #45 - At least I am making some progress!

in #dtube5 years ago


I feel like things went better this past weekend than the one before. Even though, I was still working on the vapor barrier and tub surrounds, at least some things actually got finished! I also messed around a bit more with the low voltage wire.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm always in awe of people who can do this kind of thing. I always have to get people in. Nice work!

Thanks, I've had lots of practice working on and building stuff. I still get help on certain things too.

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

Hey @canadianrenegade! We are happy to announce that your post is on the contest list for The 5 Reel Good by @ddaily!
For more information about the contest, the topic of the week and more about us, don't miss to check our profile: @ddaily.
Good luck with this weeks contest!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64