Tiny House Insulation Video

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


This video goes with Tiny House Episode 10: Insulating the Tiny House. In this video I discuss why I decided to go with Roxul batting as our main insulation and some tips on how to install it. I also explain why I used 3 inch foam board in key areas of the house.

https://steemit.com/tinyhouse/@canadianrenegade/tiny-house-episode-10-insulating-the-tiny-house

If you have any questions about this tiny house or other general questions feel free to ask!


▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

winters here your gonna need it :0

Yeah full blown winter already.....

it's gonna be in my next blog :)

Thanks for all of your hard work in continuing to share this series.

You're welcome. Thanks for the upvotes!

Your video is good. I get to learn from this video. Continue even further.

follow and vote me

good work bro, i like your post

Very good.l liket

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66