What is this!? - Renegade's Home Build vlog #58

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I don't want to give away too much in the title or notes of this video. You will just have to watch it! Let's just say, I make some decent progress in a couple areas and get to borrow something that I think is really cool!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow, you guys have built so much already!!!! I love all the white birch on the property by the way.

We are digging 15 holes tomorrow for the start of a barn! Exciting but terrifying all at once.

I had never heard of 14ft sheetrock they are huge!

Well, good continuation you guys and I hooe you're all doing great 😁!

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84