Sort:  

Thanks, man! Much appreciated!
Great to hear that you enjoyed it! Get yourself a drone! You should learn to fly! :)

Yeah, one day lol. I’ll be looking at a camera first though. That’s over two months of vlogging on my iPhone. It works but I’d really like to upgrade soon.

Nice! What kind of a camera are you looking at?

I'm really not sure. Jeff recommended Sony - I forget which one now A7ii maybe? I heard on a photography podcast I listen to that Black Magic are bringing out something pretty neat. There are just so many though. I shoot with a Nikon D300, so crop sensor and no video. It's gonna be a while till I can afford something though. Things are real tight just now so it'll be iPhone 8 Plus for a few more months at least.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36