CALL OF DUTY BLACK OPS 1 - HANOI CAMP

in #dtube5 years ago


Shortly after getting the MORTAR TEAM kill streak I get called 'Cancer'.

This is not unusual for a game of Black Ops on PC, I tend to get a lot of abuse due to my camping techniques.

I love this map for camping, there are so many places to do it, but today I chose this classic spot and it was working well.

People can't handle being killed by a camper so they run back (so predictable) and try and kill me, but then I move to a different spot.

KEEP COMING IDIOTS! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

@steemtogether

#gaming #camping #camper #campingbastard #chickenmadras #chickencamper #cod #bestcodcamp #codcamp #theworm #blackxworm #blackops4 #callofdutycamp #codcamping #yemen #bo4 #bo4camp #camphard #tryhard #callofduty #commando #titan #titanlmg #lmg #callofdutyblackops #fortnite #apexlegends #bouncingbetty #treyarch #activision #infinityward #guardian #trophysystem #yemencamp #killstreak #scorestreak #codclips #codclip #callofdutyclips #blackops2 #blackops #blackops2camp #carrier #carriercamp #wmdcamp #blackops1 #blackops #bestcamp #bestcampspots


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49