HOW TO CAMP - BLACK OPS 2 - YEMEN

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Yemen How to Camp.jpg

Camping the two rooms on the Yemen map. I started in one room then moved to the other once I got my Guardian hahahahaha.

Couple of cry babies get all texty on screen, which provides some amusement.

I would normally have my higher killstreaks/scorestreaks set on this map, but I was having fun with my Guardian Suppress haha.

I was setting shock charge / bouncing betty booby traps, but they were wise to them. The shock charge would stun them, then obviously they would go to prone straight away to doge the bettys.

#gaming #camping #camper #campingbastard #chickenmadras #chickencamper #cod #bestcodcamp #codcamp #theworm #blackxworm #blackops4 #callofdutycamp #codcamping #yemen #bo4 #bo4camp #camphard #tryhard #callofduty #commando #titan #titanlmg #lmg #callofdutyblackops #fortnite #apexlegends #bouncingbetty #treyarch #activision #infinityward #guardian #trophysystem #yemencamp #killstreak #scorestreak #codclips #codclip #callofdutyclips #blackops2 #blackops #blackops2camp


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That betty and shock charge mix used to get me all the time, I used to hate it. But I can see it could be funny for you

It is funny, but I'll tell you what isnt...and thats spending all night last night trying to get one of those booby traps on the final killcam for my next video hahahhaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42