HOW TO CAMP - BLACK OPS 2 - SLUMS

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Camping on Slums with a Guardian and a Sentry Gun, using my trusty Gold LSAT of course.

I have no idea why I keep swiping (melee) when I go to fire the trigger. 99% of the time I am using my keyboard and mouse to play, but recently I bought an Xbox 360 controller to see how I get on with that, but as you can see I basically panic and end up pushing the right thumb stick down as I fire using R2. It's getting worse too! WTF is that about?

Always remember your bettys! A camp is never the same without a bouncing betty or two.

Recently I have swapped my Trophy System for a Shock Charge, as its fucking hilarious when someone walks into the shock charge then gets killed by the bouncing betty moments after...that shit never gets old.

I AM A TRUE CALL OF DUTY CAMPER AND I CHALLENGE ANY OF YOU.

People see Black Ops 2 as a camping game, but the truth is, they made it harder to camp as the Ghost Perk has been completely ruined, its deemed useless for a camper like myself. It only works once you have started running...fucking pointless, and it has a delay too, so you need to have actually run a little while before it kicks in.

YOU CAN TRY TREYARCH BUT YOU WILL NEVER BE ABLE TO STOP A CAMPER!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

#gaming #camping #camper #campingbastard #chickenmadras #chickencamper #cod #bestcodcamp #codcamp #theworm #blackxworm #blackops4 #callofdutycamp #codcamping #hacienda #bo4 #bo4camp #camphard #tryhard #callofduty #commando #titan #titanlmg #lmg #callofdutyblackops #fortnite #apexlegends #bouncingbetty #treyarch #activision #infinityward #guardian #trophysystem #haciendacamp #killstreak #scorestreak #codclips #codclip #callofdutyclips


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69