CALL OF DUTY FAIL - Nuketown camp with Xbox Controller

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I usually use my keyboard and mouse to play Call of Duty, but I tried an Xbox 360 controller and I just can't stop swiping! That right thumb stick used to Melee, I keep pushing it instead of clicking 'Fire' with R2.

You see how I panic when I see the bloke and just start swiping. It happens every time I use an Xbox controller.

I rarely play the Xbox, so maybe my muscle memory has gone or something, but has anyone else experienced this?

Massive FAIL either way haha, hope you enjoyed a camper being done.

@steemtogether

#gaming #camping #camper #campingbastard #chickenmadras #chickencamper #cod #bestcodcamp #codcamp #theworm #blackxworm #blackops4 #callofdutycamp #codcamping #yemen #bo4 #bo4camp #camphard #tryhard #callofduty #commando #titan #titanlmg #lmg #callofdutyblackops #fortnite #apexlegends #bouncingbetty #treyarch #activision #infinityward #guardian #trophysystem #yemencamp #killstreak #scorestreak #codclips #codclip #callofdutyclips #blackops2 #blackops #blackops2camp #carrier #carriercamp #wmdcamp #blackops1 #blackops #bestcamp #bestcampspots


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @callofdutycamper! Your post received a small up-vote from @wod-game as little gift.
We are a small group of people who want to create the next big Video game for Steem.
Want to know more about us?
Steem: @wod-game
Discord: Click here!

Have a nice Day!

Thanks! Appreciate it dawg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49