CALL OF DUTY - LOW CAMPER - FINAL KILL CAM

in #dtube5 years ago


I guess someone got their own back on me hahaha. This little parasite was lying down on top of the walkway stairs on CARRIER.

You can hear from his cackle that he was pretty proud of it.

To be fair, I'd love a final kill cam like that, most of my final kill cams are bouncing betty's hahahahahaha.

WELL DONE OLEG ! @Oleg ?

You are now officially as horrible as me! He is also using a Target Finder on his gun...

As a die hard call of duty camper myself, I hadn't even come up with this camp spot, I will most certainly be trying it. I think he got lucky as I'm sure if he stayed there any longer he'd have been shot from behind.

#gaming #camping #camper #campingbastard #chickenmadras #chickencamper #cod #bestcodcamp #codcamp #theworm #blackxworm #blackops4 #callofdutycamp #codcamping #yemen #bo4 #bo4camp #camphard #tryhard #callofduty #commando #titan #titanlmg #lmg #callofdutyblackops #fortnite #apexlegends #bouncingbetty #treyarch #activision #infinityward #guardian #trophysystem #yemencamp #killstreak #scorestreak #codclips #codclip #callofdutyclips #blackops2 #blackops #blackops2camp #carrier #carriercamp #wmdcamp #blackops1 #blackops #bestcamp #bestcampspots


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42