HOW TO CAMP - BLACK OPS 1 - FIRING RANGE

in #dtube5 years ago


Great little camp here and a 'chance grenade' kill also, for smiles all round!

Black Ops 1 is pure carnage, there is always something in the air and you can always hear tacticals and lethals being thrown constantly. They seriously knew how to equip you in this game.

Of course its a campers paradise, as you have a Claymore, a Frag Grenade AND two Concussion Grenades given to you.

I find no matter which gun I use, you will always need to be reloading pretty often.

My two weapons of choice on Call of Duty Black Ops 1 are:

Commando
Galil

Both with sleight of hand perk for super fast reloading.

I obviously have Ghost Pro on as my favourite Perk as it does the following:

. Removes red name tag above my head.
. Does not show my location when a Spy plane is in the air.
. Immunity from infra red scopes.
. My location will not be shown if I've been stunned by an enemy tactical (who has Tactical Mask Pro as a perk).
. Automated killstreaks will not work (apart from dogs).
. Immune to Sentry Guns.

All in all, its a pretty good perk!

Still a fantastic call of duty game, in fact I think it is my favourite. I play in on PC and have done since it came out, I never really got bored of it, and the fact you can select which Servers you want to play on makes it stand out from the rest of the Call of Duty series. I can still find a game every time, which is more than I can say for games like Call of Duty Ghosts...literally on PC you cannot find a game now. I know a lot of people didnt like Ghosts and the weird Squad Points, but the maps were brilliant. I really miss it.

WHAT IS THE BEST CALL OF DUTY GAME AND WHY? LEAVE A COMMENT :-)

#gaming #camping #camper #campingbastard #chickenmadras #chickencamper #cod #bestcodcamp #codcamp #theworm #blackxworm #blackops4 #callofdutycamp #codcamping #yemen #bo4 #bo4camp #camphard #tryhard #callofduty #commando #titan #titanlmg #lmg #callofdutyblackops #fortnite #apexlegends #bouncingbetty #treyarch #activision #infinityward #guardian #trophysystem #yemencamp #killstreak #scorestreak #codclips #codclip #callofdutyclips #blackops2 #blackops #blackops2camp


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I was playing this on the Playstation but I find it hard to find a hardcore game now, but weirdly on my Xbox one I can still find Ghosts games

Yeah a friend of mine at work says he can find Ghosts games too, but no one plays it on the PC anymore. You have to sit around for 30mins or so to get a few in a lobby, but now its nothing. I love the maps!

People on Instagram are saying they can find games, but I am unable to

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59417.60
ETH 2672.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44