Daily Yoga routine+calisthenics fitness workout! Part Vlog-4

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey, guys, I`m gonna start my Yoga-Calisthenics Vlog connected to my daily routine!
Fist my Vlog a few hours later you gonna see part of my daily routine in my daily workout videos!

If you guys interested in my diet you can check it in my https://steemit.com/@calisthenicsdrop
I put a post out every Sunday about my weekly diet.

Im very happy with my journey & my progressions so far! Im gonna keep sharing with you guys!
Here are the links to my social accounts https://links.ooo/calisthenicsdrop


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I hate your abs! 😂 And am eating ice cream right now 😭😹

Posted using Partiko Android

I eat cake+ ice cream 3 weeks in s roll every single day! ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well, I eat ice almost every day! 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Most of us dose! I Love ice-cram too.

👏👍

Posted using Partiko Android

👏👍 ice-cram it is!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! 👏💪🦵

Posted using Partiko Android

very cool man💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53