10 minutes of Yoga practice! Beginners class!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey, guys here is 10 minutes of my Yoga practice.
Keep in mind that I`m new into Yoga.
I just started my journey back in late September 2018.
Me personally I love to stay in my positions for a while to feel the stretch better.
You can do it for longer you need and feel good to do so.

If you guys interested in my diet you can check it in my https://steemit.com/@calisthenicsdrop
I put a post out every Sunday about my weekly diet.

Im very happy with my journey & my progressions so far! Im gonna keep sharing with you guys!
Here are the links to my social accounts https://links.ooo/calisthenicsdrop


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Go ahead and let me know!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coming up! Nice work! Keep plugging away.

Posted using Partiko Android

That looks like a good place to start with Yoga practice.

It is :) go ahead;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @calisthenicsdrop! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Good video I will do the same next time😊
You should use the tag (ddaily) not the daily.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40