Introduce my self. And how and when I joined crypto community!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey,dtube and steemit community!

My name is Iliyan Stefanov from Bulgaria.

I`m here to share my knowledge about Fitness, Yoga, and Calisthenics with our community!

My experience with Fitness date from 2016 when I started my journey!
And not its been 3 full years since I started back in the winter of 2016! I can say proudly Im happy with my progress and my mistakes on my way here because at the end of the day we learn from our mistakes and improve our self little by little after doing them.

For now, I`m gonna focus my energy and my videos to Yoga exercises, because I spend 95% of my time at the gym practicing Yoga.

Also how I mentioned in my video I`m willing to create videos for Fitness every single time I have a request about muscle group exercise! Keep that in mind!

Also, Im looking to increase my Steem power at the moment longer price is below $0.50 Im new to Steem not more than 2 months so If anyone thinks I`m doing something wrong let me know so I can fix it.

Here is how I delegate my power for now.
I will definetly increase my delegation over the time.

@actifit 200.018 SP 400,791.555597 VESTS
@dtube 100.057 SP 200,492.586999 VESTS
@smartsteem 20.034 SP 40,144.478914 VESTS
@partiko 10.006 SP 20,049.296760 VESTS
@inciter 10.001 SP 20,039.547309 VESTS
@postpromoter 10.001 SP 20,039.547309 VESTS
@therising 10.001 SP 20,039.547309 VESTS

Thanks, to Steemit & D.tube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hell and welcome to our community, you said in the interview that you already invited about 15 people to steem, in case they will need steem power, you can contact @paulag about that and she will help.

Thanks I’ll get in touch about that as well!

Posted using Partiko iOS

hay @calisthenicsdrop, welcome to steem. I look forward to your fitness and yoga stuff. I also went over and took a look at your instragram profile, nice.

Let me know if you have any questions and if you are onboarding people and there are RC problems, do let me know and I can try and assist

Can you just clear for me what do you mean by “ RC problems”

Posted using Partiko iOS

new accounts with low SP have difficulty transacting on the blockchain. to post or comment or vote, all has a charge, in form of Rescourse credits, the amount of rcs that you have depends on the SP you have. so new accounts with no SP have very little RCs and cant do much.

If you are interested, I have a course (its free) that explains it all https://www.udemy.com/understanding-the-steem-blockchain-economy

Great looking forward to checking that later today! I will get in touch soon.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello welcome to steemit its good to have you. Good luck on your journey :)

Good work man! I like the thumbnail! Good to meet you.

Thanks! I love the Steemit & dtube and all the projects behind it! And looking forward to grow with it!

I forgot to mention in my other comment. If you begin recording with the phone horizontal instead of vertical, the video will fill the screen. Good job man. Im interested to hear some beginner yoga moves I can practice in my room.

I’m looking forward to starting a weekly beginning guide for Yoga I’m still working in the idea in my head ;) how short of a videos you will prefer to see?

Posted using Partiko iOS

@calisthenicsdrop, на добър път, приятелю! Успех.

Posted using Partiko Android

Кажи ни удобен начин да се свържем да дадеш някой съвет ако може бих се радвал на няколко съвета от човек който ползва платформата от по дълго време!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Имаш ли Discord?

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok. Аз лягам. Утре ще ти пиша там. до скоро.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok! Talk to you tomorrow.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Мерси ;) ще направим конекция запознах една друга българка преди 1 свдмица ;) невероятна платформа!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi! I am sending you best regards from Prague- Czech republic! ;) It is great to see new face with interesting content on steemit so enjoy and if you will need any help, just let me know!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks man ;) same here ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Thanks! I hope so I’ve been working a lot on inviting people and trying to explain to my friends how to use the platform and what’s the end results of it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great. Head to my content when you get the chance!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

great job bro, just keep posting dtube video for your workout.👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks my friend! I still have in mind to show you my progress on planche. But how I said I don’t work non it that much I’m working mostly on strengthening my core at the moment!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63