Wizard Gear - The Extremely Useful Leatherman Wave

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Of all tools I keep on me while trekking and living in the wilds, the Leatherman Wave multi-tool is the last one I would give up. It serves so many purposes that I use it multiple times a day, and feel naked without it.

You can pick these up at most sporting goods stores or online here:
https://cahlen.org/LeathermanWave


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  


Love your steel butterfly-crab multi-tool. Always looking for the ultimate all in one tool to grab should I need to leave my pad in an urgent escape from I dunnowhat (a recurring nightmare).

It sounds like you are a Leatherman guy, but would you have any personal experience to compare the Leatherman Wave specifically to a Victorinox Swiss Army Knife with the same amount of tools on it?

The Leatherman is the only multi-tool I've ever owned, so I can't speak for the other ones, but I bet they're good as well! I also think a lot about having things I can carry on me in case I need to run away from something quickly.

I'm also using Leatherman (surge) and it has served me well.

Can't recommend it enough.

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05