COVER SONG: Say You Won't Let Go - James Arthur

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


I woke up like this. LOL!
i literally just woke up when I decided to sing because I couldn't go back to sleep and I had little sleep because of insomnia. I woke up with nothing to do, I'm not a professional singer but I do love singing. I make lots of mistakes but practice makes perfect right? There's always room for improvement as what they say. :)

Sorry for the low quality video, I'm not really sure if it's the site not letting me upload a clearer version or I just really have internet issues. LOL!
Have fun listening! :)

Piano cover source:

Footer -caaat.png
I am a part of @steemitfamilyph.
Check us out here and join us!
Steem on!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

You need high quality mic to be a professional because singers use mic which cost thousands of dollars which is not affordable for use but with your simple mic your voice is clear as it should be for a singer.
Nice to hear your voice and best of luck in your singing career! cheers.
F-ollow me @angelinacastle

Aww thank you! I appreciate it. ☺️
Followed you! 👊🏼

Haha! always welcome i like each of your post!

How can I not up vote this. You have a wonderful voice lodi! Sad life bakit no value yung up vote ko lol. Nonetheless, good job po!

Aww thank you! Your comments never fail to make me smile! 😁 don’t worry about the value, it’s the thought that counts. Tataas din value ng upvotes natin someday, for now, it’s the thought that counts muna tayo. Haha

Upvoted. Hehe

Aww thanks febb! ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55