USA-Real ID Act-Title II-H.R.1268

in #dtube5 years ago


USA-Real ID Act-Title II-H.R.1268, This is a federal requirement for all states in the Union in the United States to comply with before 2020 renewing my driver's license now I have to comply. in order for me to comply I have to change my name to the current name I'm using because it does not match my birth certificate exactly. If you would like a follow-up video on a process on how to change your name and comply with this real ID Act.

Please leave a comment below the process in changing my name is approximately going to take at least two months. my driver's license expires on my birthday later on this month so we will see if the DMV will allow me to have an extension to complete this change of name so I can be compliant to the real ID Act I will keep you apprised Happy New Year!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @c21willie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00