You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewriter Challenge

in #dtube7 years ago

I love the idea of this, but thus far I can't get dtube to play any of these videos :( It's still new and glitchy, so I'll try again later.

Sort:  

they aren's playing for you or not uploading? I find that sometimes, they upload right away - and sometimes - it just doesn't work. But like you said - they are new....

I was told they can take up to a minute to load. Once you load one it seems to then load others faster.

It's not playing at all. I will just leave it to upload and when I go back later, it just says it won't load at all.

I was uploading Abyni's openmic entries there and those worked for me, but they won't work for the contest because apparently its kind of hit or miss.

That sucks. I wonder if it's the time of day? I loaded mine very late last night.

today, one didn't load - the snap.... forever and ever. Next try, it all went up really fast.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52