Bygda TV- Fantastic Jazz Concert in my Village

in #dtube7 years ago


Today was a busy but exciting day with filming a Jazz and Choir concert held at the village center.
A rather famous Jazz band came to do a joint venture with my local village choir.
The band is a new quartet formed from some of the members of the original Brass Brothers Jazz group who are quite famous in Norway.
At one time this Jazz band were as popular as the Beatles here in their own country.
They are getting older now so I think they just carry on because they love playing music because they certainly dont need the money.
They have been travelling around Norway doing concerts in little villages together with local choir groups.
Almost all of my village community were in the audience.
Hope you enjoy it

If you like this please give an upvote.
My moto is simple; If you follow me I will follow you.
Welcome back next time


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45