a lovely white whale 可爱的白鲸

in #dtube7 years ago


This video is about the whitie whale that I took at the Dalian aquarium with a mobile phone. The smart and beautiful white whale is in close coordination with the trainer, and shows the harmony between the man and the animal. If you like my video about this clever white whale , please upvote the white whale , thanks for your supporting .

这是我在大连海洋极地馆用手机拍摄的白鲸表演。聪明美丽的大白鲸跟训导员亲密配合,上演了人与动物的和谐,喜欢的朋友希望给美丽聪明的大白鲸点赞哦!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!若您不喜欢,请回复 STOP,谢谢。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply STOP if don't want to see this. Thanks.

I thank you very much for sharing some news about whales among us, if you like my comments, then please reply to my comments.

thank you for your comment , yeah , i like animals , especially this kind of smart animal, they are really clever and wonderful ,thanks for your coming again.

I thank you for your comments to be my friend

this is a really good post for me i love animals!!!

thank you , i am the same as you .

This looks like a nice show :)

thanks . you are right .

你怎么了 @bestmz同时发了白鲸,来看大连和青岛真是很像呀哈哈

我刚上来, 不知道啊, 早上发的。 哈哈,这个也能撞车?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47