Vlog #6 - Staying on topic

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


After getting comfortable in my skin, practicising eye contact, better pacing and less pause fillers...

It's time to attempt carrying a topic from start to finish. So, here I am; bringing you into my world once more on this special day.

I have been invited to exhibit at the National Entrepreneurs Week here in MARDI near Putrajaya.

This looks like a massive event. It is 8am in the morning and it looks like there are a lot of people here already. I was told there is a chance the Minister of Entrepreneurial Development might walk pass my booth so wish me luck.

I am going to go setup and I'll update you soon on the results of this event.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99