Vlog #10 - Challenge yourself everyday

in #dtube5 years ago


In this video, I have a special guest with me, Colbert the founder of BitcoinMalaysia. We met for breakfast so consistent with the objective of this training exercise, I decided to shoot the video log in a public space with a friend in it.

The goal is the same. Continue to build the muscle and feel comfortable in front of the camera, train best habits that help effectively engage and communicate with the audience e.g. eye contact, pacing, reduce pause fillers.

Let me know in the comments any improvements tip I can take to immediately apply and become a better presenter in front of the camera.

There is actually a lot of content I can share e.g. I could have talked about the commentary on Cardano I watched this morning that I found very interesting.

However, when the live camera starts rolling, I don't know why that didn't come across to mind.

Just keep on improving I say. I'll try to deliver a better video tomorrow.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Congratulations @buzz.lightyear! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts. Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62