A TRIP DOWN MEMORY LANE ‘SF3’

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

C3C35834-CC88-47A4-8B16-779E4381D910.jpeg

Thank @anomadsoul for throwing this contest together. It is a great excuse to go through my videos and photos that have yet to be published from last years Steemfest 3. So many great moments. It’s hard to choose. This was this sweet creative camera bonding moment with @artakush.
Excited that there will be 15 more contests as we march toward Steemfest 4.
Boom! See you all soon!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is incredible. I could not stop smiling while you were introducing this moment. And people are fascinated by "Black Mirror"? Pffff...

Posted using Partiko Android

In all these months i have often thought that i need to do something with this footage. And always at the forefront was thinking of our unspoken camera dancing. So I was pumped to be given an excuse to finally get it out there.

This was more than entertaining, it was unforgettable!

You both are so weird 😭😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

That’s the sweetest thing you have ever said to me @adetorrent 😍

Make it two😚😚

Posted using Partiko Android

Love it! I need to get one of these done myself. The feeling of friendship that sprung up in Krakow has remained strong, and that's what's really driving me to come to the next one more than anything else. I should talk about that.

Yeah being able to all meet in person has really crystallized this steemit journey for me! Hoping most of us make it again.

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahahah what's that room you are in?

Posted using Partiko Android

It is this strange room at my brothers house @greencross It’s in the basement. I can not figure what the room could possibly be for. But I also thought it was visually interesting and I needed a place to escape from the kids to record this intro. Actually in the beginning of me talking you can here thumping sound which is my maniac children upstairs.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hell yes brother. I need to make it out to steemfest!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67