A Normal Monday?

in #dtube6 years ago


Been busy here in Guatemala. Hope all are finding 2019 in Joy. Have a few vids I’ve been shooting around Del Lago lately. This is the first. A Spontaneous Pop up Event.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice! Looks like the party was jumping off. The Hari Krishnas really know how to throw a shindig.

I always remember going to the Krishna tent at Glastonbury festival for free lunch and ending up watching these sort of aligorical plays while eating my free Dahl. Good people.

Nice to see u back vlogging m8 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

@buttcoins. Great job editing this one. Excellent work.

Thanks... yeah... I get a kick out of jamming it all together.

Have you tried splice? I just haven’t sat down with it yet. But seeing how you’ve progressed, I think I’d like to start recording.

Got any tips? Thank you.

I use iMovie for all first cuts. I clean up videos and get the order and flow. Then I often send it over to lumafusion app to do any trickier edits. Lately I haven’t had lots of time for learning new tricks. In a few months I hope to be back to playing and experimenting more.

I’ve heard good things about kino app too.. though not used.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I value this advice @buttcoins, thank you! In the near future I’m going to begin experimenting with videos, you’re probably gonna be my go-to for help! <— you’ve been warned. 😉

That’s fine, I’m a helpful person! 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Estas en tierras latinas majooo!! :D

Asi es! Ahuevo!

For you perhaps... hahaha
You have these random things happen over at your place ever so often :)
Wishing you a fantastic 2019 @buttcoins ;D

Thanks. Yep... normal is such a relative word.

Love hostal del Lago! Working from here today with two other Steemers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80