You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Wroclaw, Poland On My Way To SteemFest3

in #dtube6 years ago

I care about your blogs. I just wish they were shorter. lol. I’ve decided that 5 minutes is my number. So I stopped at my mins. No offense. But this world we live in is short attention span. Sounds like you got a good hostal renovation change of room. You know i was meant to be a Rotary youth exchange student in Wroclaw. We ate hotdogs there on the road trip out

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Here is the @buttcoins! I try to condensate and cut off a lot, trust me but this is the thing about travel daily vlogs ;) you can't condensate everything 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ummm. Yes you can! I have faith in you. Less is always more. What the fuck does the Butt know though.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40