You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Update (June 2019) 🙂 | Vlog #311

in #dtube5 years ago

Good to take breaks for sure!
What are those things falling off your wall?
Debt is a funny thing.
I find my debt simultaneously depressing and motivating.
I still have 7 years left on my debt.
But I figured out the exact amount I would need to pay extra every year to make it 3 years and be done.
Im determined to have it done in 3 years.
Im jelly your done in October.

Was nice to see your eggplant 🍆 face again!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks, Butters. There's probably some amazing hacks you can use because you own a business, to not pay tax. Look into the books by Robert Kiyosaki :)

Catch ya around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34