THE DAY OF THE ACEROLA

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I wanna take a second and send love to all the folks that keep popping into this Butt’s Vlog!😍 This vlogging journey that started here on @dtube would not have continued without all the love and sweet comments. Big shout out to my crews on discord @Ddaily, @powerhousecreatives and @comedyopenmic. Mwah! 💋 love you all!
My way is to seek the symbiotic benefit circles. For me i make videos about my life, thoughts, family, humor and at times concerns. It is part a record that i hope to watch with the kids when they are grown and part a learning journey. What I didn’t know when i started was that i would find people i consider friends. I didn’t know i would travel across the world and stay in the homes of weirdos i met on steemit.😂
I make these videos to the best of my learning curve. i try to keep them short and sweet, little semi organized glimpses into my world. Today’s video I guess is short and Sour. I had never heard of the Acerola Cherry or seen one. I loved them, though not everyone did! My favorite part of this video is still the out take i left at the end.
Hope you enJoy the Joy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Haha, well the view is pretty darn sweet even if the cherries are not! Love her face when she first tries it, but the last bit is priceless! Your daughter looks a bit like my older sister when she was a child. :)

Wow! Those cherries look very sour indeed and I am sure that your little girl would agree with me hahaha
A great post here my friend!
Blessings!

Haha great edit dude! I love the speedy feeling the video is giving by all these well placed transitions and effects :)
Acerolas are looking sooooo delicious but obviously they are pretty sour :D I laughed really loud when I saw the end :DD

I love your way to write a litle shoutout in the description brother. It warmed my heart to reead it. No fancy formatting needed when you can have a deep message :)

Peace!

psst - I wanna test something out - pssst

#the5reelgood

hopefully I dont destroy the internet :O

Nice video.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to say!

Posted using Partiko iOS

They're kinda sour, but it's pretty good.... Yuk

🤣 The end is indeed the funniest bit m8. Great vlog, enjoyed watching very much 👍

P.s. who r u calling a weirdo? 😉😂

I think specifically in this case.... YOU.. but i love weirdos!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Right back at ya brother.

When I was in school we used to say that people who didn't have a little weirdness 'just weren't normal' 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android


We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS Power House Creatives family!
uvoted and/or resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

#powerhousecreatives

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent video my friend, your action edits are spot on and keep the entire thing entertaining!

Love the view, I have not tried those cherries before I think my fiance may like them she is all into super sour!

So beautiful ! Ahh

Posted using Partiko Android

So beautifowl ! Ahh


I am a bot. I detect owl related puns.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78