THE DOLPHINS ARE IN THE JACUZZI

in #dtube5 years ago


I like the vulnerability of improv. For me it is a special thing to collaborate music and poetry with a friend. Joe is a life time amigo of mine. He used to post on steem as @almondbutter I’m so thankful to be able to jam and be silly with him!


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

We all suck!!!
So an upvote for your suck hahaha
I enjoyed it by the way ... I like your singing :D

Haha, yes just babbling about aspects of my theory of suck.
Over the years I have developed quite the psychological break down of human suck.
In this video I’m referring to giving yourself space to suck.. free of self judgment or fear.
Thank you for the kind words, I like it too, I get a kick out of hearing words and ideas as they are forming. When I watch it... I see my brain trying to find words and connections.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I feel like I just went on that tripy boat ride with Gene Wilder in the original Willy Wonka and Chocolate Factory! Great stuff. keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74