Irie Inventory

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemit,

I am a musician by birth. There is always music in my life.

Ive played in several bands througout my career, Ive toured with Creation Reggae Band, done back yard sessions, played concerts, done youtube gigs, been on tv etc, but because my work is so diverse, there is no, record of musical resume.

Thank you blockchain for the ability to document my work.

I hope to share lots of my work here, from my basement jamming sessions with my children and grandchildren, to my studio creations with my bandmates, to more ecclectic genres like noise.

Thank you for being here and helping me authenticate my journey.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

click hear for more adventures on the CryptoBus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40