My regular live stream of Splinterlands.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello, steemians!

How are you ? Hopefully you are all well and I am also fine. Here is my regular live stream of Splinterlands.

I thought streaming Splinterlands will help both steem and Splinterlands. It’s like promoting both on youtube. I know I have to add my voice commentary but I have not equipments right now. So I think I have to write down about my strategies.

  • In the first battle the combat rule was Reverse Speed and mana cap was 16. I like fire splinter most and I invested some steem in this splinter. So I choose Fire splinter and placed Cerberus in the first position because it has Heal ability with high damage and speed. Then I used Goblin Shaman because of it’s Slow and Weaken ability. After that I used Elven Cutthroat and Kobold Miner for their Sneak ability with high speed and damage. Also I thought attacking from behind may help me. It’s true that Sneaky cards help low league players. After that I used Creeping Ooze for it’s Slow ability. I thought Goblin Shaman and Creeping Ooze will be a good combination because they will reduce -2 speed to the opponent. But I literally forgot the combat rule. It was Reverse Speed and I made a big mistake. In the last I placed Furious Chicken because it costs no mana and it will take at least one attack.
    Though my strategy was wrong but I won this match.

  • In the second battle my combat rule was Armored Up and mana cap was 27. As Fire was available, I choose Fire and placed Molten Ogre in the first place because it has Demoralize ability with high damage and health. It’s Demoralize ability will reduce -1 melee attack to the opponent. Then I placed Cerberus as a backup and also Cerberus has Heal ability with high damage and speed. Then I used Elven Cutthroat and Kobold Miner for their Sneake ability with high speed. After that I placed Goblin Shaman for it’s Slow and Weaken ability and also it has 1 magic attck. Then in the last I placed Fire Beetle because it has +2 range attack with Snipe ability.
    My strategy worked and I won the match.

  • In the third battle the combat rule Up Close and Personnel and mana cap was only 12. Also Fire splinter was unavailable in this battle. So I had no good cards for this battle and that’s why I submitted Sea Monster only because I thought Sea Monster has Heal ability with high damage. But I failed and lost the match.

Thanks everyone for reading my blog. If you find my articles/videos helpful/enjoyable, consider following me. And don't forget to share your thoughts in the comment section below.

If you want to help @bdcommunity then you can delegate some sp there.

Join bdcommunity on Discord

PicsArt_06-17-11.02.03.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Woohoo!

You have been manually curated by the @splinterlands / @steemmonsters team!

Thank you for SHARING your Splinterlands content with the world! The more the merrier!

Enjoy your juicy upvote and keep creating excellent Splinterlands content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80