Call Of Duty Mobile Random Frontline Match. I got 25 kills among 50..

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians ,

How are you all ? Hopefully you all are fine and I am also well. You know I am a gaming loving person and I always love to explore different games. Now a days I am playing Call of Duty Mobile and it's pretty good. I love to play multiplayer matches here and I love to play frontline matches. As I played PUBGM before ,so CODM is not so tough for me from the beginning.

Here is a Frontline match where I got 25 kills among 50. That means I got 50% of total kills of my team and each team contains 5 players. I played this match with AK47 because it has pretty good damage and sometimes I picked up M4 as it is good enough.

Guys watch my video and subscribe my youtube channel too.

Thanks everyone for reading and watching my blog and video. If you find my articles/videos helpful/enjoyable, consider following me. And don't forget to share your thoughts in the comment section below.

bdcommunity is an initiative on the steem blockchain trying to help all Bangladeshi standard authors and share their work and knowledge, to improve their skills. If you are from Bangladesh then you are welcomed here. If you are non Banngladeshi you are also welcomed here as bdcommunity help not only Bangladeshis but also foreigners.

If you want to help @bdcommunity then you can delegate some sp there.

Join bdcommunity on Discord

PicsArt_06-17-11.02.03.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81