Call Of Duty Mobile Random Frontline Match. 30 Kills Among 50.

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


Here is a Call of Duty Mobile random frontline match where I got 30 kills among 50. My team won the match and I was the MVP (Most Valuable Player). Watch this amazing gameplay now and don't forget to subscribe my youtube channel to support me.

Thanks everyone for reading and watching my blog and video. If you find my articles/videos helpful/enjoyable, consider following me. And don't forget to share your thoughts in the comment section below.

bdcommunity is an initiative on the steem blockchain trying to help all Bangladeshi standard authors and share their work and knowledge, to improve their skills. If you are from Bangladesh then you are welcomed here. If you are non Banngladeshi you are also welcomed here as bdcommunity help not only Bangladeshis but also foreigners.

If you want to help @bdcommunity then you can delegate some sp there.

Join bdcommunity on Discord

PicsArt_06-17-11.02.03.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66