My Village Defended These Attacks on Clash of Clans

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


Hello guys,

How are you ? Hope that you all are fine and I am also well. I was inactive on steemit for about a week because I was busy with my personal life and that’s why I couldn’t make any posts. But from now I will continue making posts. You know I love gaming and I make gaming contents and videos. Now I am here with an another video of Clash of Clans.

In these video, there are three battles and all of the attacks defended by my village. I will discuss about these attack strategies and the faults of the attackers now.

In the first attack, the guy used 30 Balloons and 2 Lava on my village. This is completely a wrong decision and that’s why he couldn’t even make 1 star. Do you know why this is a wrong decision ? Because both of my inferno towers were in multiple mode. If you are a clasher, you might know that the inferno towers have high damages and if they were in multiple mode they will attack 5 troops at a glance. And the second reason is my wizard towers were fully maxed for town hall 10. Third reason is, his strategy of deploying troops is not good.

In the second attack, the guy won the battle but made only 1 star. This guy used 12 Bragons and a Battle Blimp on my village. He failed because, dragon attack strategy is little bit hard for town hall 10 bases. This strategy is the best for town hall 7,8 and 9. But not for town hall 10 which base has max defences and my village's defences are about to max. And my inferno towers, air defences killed all the dragons.

In the third attack, the used mainly 8 Earthquake spell, 5 Pekkas and 9 Witches. This strategy seems good to me but he should take heal spells for the Pekkas. As I have almost max defences so heal spells are important to attack my village. He could take 4 Earthquake spells and 2 heal spells instead of 8 Earthquake. My maxed defences especially inferno towers, hidden teslas, wizard towers killed all the pekkas and witches. That's why the guy couldn’t destroy my full base but the attempt was nice.

Find me on DTube :-
Subscribe my youtube channel if you love gaming.

Thanks to everyone.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Hi @burn-it-down, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95