Sort:  

Awesome to know you come from Capetown brother!
Do you still live there?

Yes sir, have been living here for the last 8 years, I love the place. We are however going through a tough time at the moment, it's the worst drought on record and water restrictions are tight. We have enough water to make it to the end of March if it doesn't rain. Unfortunately our rainy season only starts in May/June...

Yes I remember when I was there in april 2017 this was a real big problem already!
I will do a rain dance for you brother ;)
Please let me share with you the last episode of my Capetown guide.
https://d.tube/v/thenamadicway/cpxsqlyn
It would be an honour for me to know what you think and feel about this.

Namasté & Love Brother,
I'm happy we met my friend it is a small world after all

Nama & Robin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47