Sort:  

@btu PLEASE remove your insensate downvote from my post! You are deliberately damaging me when I have always supported steemit!

Here it is bro.
Check out my rocket league montage that I recently dropped!
Im sure youll like it.
Love you! <3

Yess , Today I sign up for dTube ! , upvote ! @btu

I request to you kindly when you are free then visit my blog.

hi sir @btu..!!
thank you on your post

Good day @btu, I'm an Egyptian poet, author of 7 books, and fairly new to Steemit. I thought to reach out and introduce myself to you, in hopes of interesting you in my work (featured on PBS NewsHour & NPR).

Here, is a link to my top 5 post of 2017, on Immigration, Inspiration, Fiction, Sex & Birds: https://steemit.com/my2017top5/@yahialababidi/my-2017-top-5-posts-immigration-inspiration-fiction-sex-and-birds

I hope you enjoy this sampler :)

Cheers, Yahia

Hallo @btu, let me be friends with you and get to know each other. introduce me @dtubesteem, I will contribute to dtube through steemit. best regards.

how are you @btu
I am very fond of you I really need your support your power is very big if there is time to spare visit my blog, once again I really love you, best wishes for you.

hii @btu, you are a great here and useful for steem family, I just follow you. hopefuly you do for the community, your already kind services are well appreciated.keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68