You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Gaming] CS:GO - [Steemit.com] Tiny Whale

in #dtube7 years ago

Start streaming on DLive man! I would for sure hop in and watch ya play.

Sort:  

I second this. I just started streaming this weekend and we need more CS players!!!

time to install some games :) well that goes for myself ;)

That's what i wanted ! I love CS and we can play it together as steemians :)

I'll be streaming on Dlive this week daily!

What is your rank bro?

I just started playing matchmaking not too long ago, I'm the rank right under global. In ESEA I will be in Main for league this upcoming season. Check out my intro haha, I use to be a "pro".

I'm up for playing as a steem group :D

I'm going to soon. :)

Wow, I can't find DLive! Is it available anywhere?!

Never mind, found it! www.dlive.io

If it's anything like DTube, I am so down to stream to it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42